ACCOUNT DELETIONDelete your Akasha Cube account and data
You can delete your account inside the app. If you cannot access the app, you can also request deletion through official support.
Option 1: delete in the app
- Sign in to the Akasha Cube account you want to delete.
- Open Me / Settings.
- Open account or privacy settings and choose Delete Account.
- Follow the confirmation steps.
Option 2: email request
Email support@akashacube.vip from an address associated with the account when possible. We may request reasonable account verification. Never send your password.
Data deleted
Account identifiers and profile information, time capsules, recipients, important dates, uploaded media and attachments, Momo conversations, Drift Bottle posts, and related user-generated content.
Temporary retention
Some data may remain temporarily in backups, security records, or legally required records, generally for no more than 90 days, after which it is deleted or de-identified according to system schedules.
ACCOUNT DELETIONAkasha Cube 계정 및 데이터 삭제
앱 안에서 직접 계정을 삭제할 수 있습니다. 앱에 접근할 수 없는 경우 공식 고객 지원을 통해 삭제를 요청할 수 있습니다.
방법 1: 앱에서 삭제
- 삭제할 Akasha Cube 계정으로 로그인합니다.
- Me / 설정으로 이동합니다.
- 계정 또는 개인정보 설정에서 계정 삭제를 선택합니다.
- 화면의 확인 절차를 따릅니다.
방법 2: 이메일 요청
가능하면 계정과 연결된 이메일에서 support@akashacube.vip로 요청해 주세요. 계정 보호를 위해 필요한 범위의 확인을 요청할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호는 보내지 마세요.
삭제되는 데이터
계정 식별 및 프로필 정보, 타임캡슐, 수신자, 중요 날짜, 업로드 미디어와 첨부파일, Momo 대화, 드리프트 보틀 게시물 및 관련 사용자 생성 콘텐츠가 포함됩니다.
일시적 보관
일부 데이터는 백업, 보안 기록 또는 법적으로 필요한 기록에 일반적으로 최대 90일 동안 일시적으로 남을 수 있으며 이후 시스템 일정에 따라 삭제 또는 비식별화됩니다.